Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Biokinetics Faculty and Research

Patricia O'Callaghan Reger, PhD
Associate Professor of Biokinetics and Department Chair
PhD, Temple University
preger@eastern.edu
610.341.1464

Thomas B. Franek, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biokinetics Director; Athletic Training Education Program Department of Biokinetics; Faculty Athletics Representative
PhD, Rocky Mountain University
tfranek@eastern.edu
610.225.5670

Tracy Greenwood, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biokinetics; Coordinator Exercise Science Internships and Biokinetics Lab
PhD, Temple University
tgreenwd@eastern.edu
610.225.5732

Douglas J. Horton, MS
Lecturer, Department of Biokinetics; Clinical Coordinator, Athletic Training Education Program; Director of Life Fitness Program
MS, Indiana University
dhorton@eastern.edu
610.225.5731

Dr. Wendy Mercier, PhD
Associate Professor of Biokinetics and Biology
PhD, Temple University
wmercier@eastern.edu
610.342.1774

John Post, MBA
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Sports Medicine
MBA, Eastern University
jpost@eastern.edu
610.341.1316

Affiliated Faculty

Maria Fichera, PhD
Associate Professor and Chair of Biology
mfichera@eastern.edu
610.341.1779
Adjunct Faculty

Harry Plichta
Master Instructor
hplichta@eastern.edu
610.341.1317

Patti Skahan, MS
pskahan@eastern.edu

Staff

Susan E. Schumacher, MA
Administrative Assistant
MA, Eastern University
sschumac@eastern.edu
610.341.5852

Back to Top