Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Business Faculty

Al Socci, DBA

Associate Professor and Chair of Department
DBA, Nova Southeastern University

E-mail:asocci@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1544

Chris McGrath, MBA, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
PhD, Capella University

E-mail: cmcgrat2@eastern.edu


Tod Gilmore, MBA

Lecturer
MBA, The Pennsylvania State University

E-mail: tgilmore@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1546

Mary Jo Jones, MBA

Lecturer
MBA, University of Evansville

E-mail: mjones3@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5236


Lindy Backues, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
PhD, Leeds University

E-mail: lbackues@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5533

Rick Jonsen, MHROD

Lecturer
MHROD, University of San Francisco

E-mail: rjonsen@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1497


Jack Bower, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
PhD, Warszawie School of Economics

E-mail: jebower@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-5835

Robin Lowery, MBA

Lecturer
MBA, Eastern University

E-mail: rlowery@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1380


Kerin Bischoff Clapp, Esquire

Adjunct Faculty
Juris Doctor, University of Pennsylvania Law School

E-mail: kclapp@eastern.edu

Van Weigel, PhD

Professor
PhD, University of Chicago

E-mail: vweigel@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1724


Whitney Collins, MBA

Affiliate Professor of Business
MBA Lehigh University

E-mail: wcollin2@eastern.edu

Leslie Harvey Elken, M.S. Ed.

Affiliate Faculty
Business Programs' Internship Coordinator, MS Ed, University of Pennsylvania

E-mail: lelken@easten.edu
Phone: 610-341-1373


Back to Top