Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Department of Nursing Faculty & Staff

Mary Anne Peters
Chair and Professor
President, Pennsylvania Higher Education Nursing Schools Association
Ph.D, Widener University; MSN, University of Pennsylvania; BSN, Penn State University
610-341-5834
mpeters@eastern.edu

Mary T. Boylston
Professor of Nursing, BSN Two Admissions Liaison
Ed. D, Immaculata University; MSN, University of Pennsylvania; BSN, Villanova University; AHN-BC, American Holistic Nursing Association
610-341-5829
mboylsto@eastern.edu

Katja DiRado
Lecturer in Nursing, Health Course Coordinator
MSN, Walden University; BSN, West Chester University; RN, Brandywine Hospital School of Nursing
610-341-5828
kdirado@eastern.edu

Elaine Fuguet
Lecturer
MSN, Walden University; BSN, West Chester University; BA, Eastern University
610-341-5817
efuguet@eastern.edu

Kim Guevin
Lecturer in Nursing, Medical-Surgical Nursing Course Coordinator,
Clinical Practice Committee Chair
MSN, Drexel University; BSN, Messiah College; CRNP, University of Massachusetts Boston
610-341-1567
kguevin@eastern.edu

Christina Jackson
Professor, Curriculum Committee Chair
Ph.D, The Union Institute & University of Cincinnati, Ohio; MSN, BSN, University of Pennsylvania; AHN-BC, American Holistic Nursing Association
610-225-5009
cjackson@eastern.edu

Chantel Murray
Lecturer in Nursing, Pediatric and Maternity Course Coordinator
MSN and MBA, University of Phoenix; BSN, Pennsylvania State University
610-225-5257
cmurray4@eastern.edu

Geri Remy
Lecturer, Community Health Course Coordinator, RN Refresher Program
Ph.D, Eastern University; MSN and CRNP, University of Pennsylvania; BSN, Gwynedd Mercy College
610-225-5674
gremy@eastern.edu

Staff

Laura J. Aponte
Clinical Site Placement/Compliance Coordinator
MTS, Perkins School of Theology, Southern Methodist University; BA, Gordon College
610-341-5869
laponte@eastern.edu

Ellie Butsick
RN to BSN Program Director
MEd., Eastern University; BSN, Villanova University
610-225-5023
ebutsick@eastern.edu

Gilda Jean-Louis
Administrative Assistant
MS, BA, Eastern University; M. Div.(c), Palmer Theological Seminary
610-341-5896
gjeanlou@eastern.edu

Corinne Latini
Clinical Resource Lab Coordinator
MEd, BSN, CSN, Eastern University; RN, Albert Einstein Medical Center School of Nursing; ANCC, General Nursing Practice-BC; MSN(c), Thomas Edison State College
610-225-5259
clatini@eastern.edu

Allison Levitt
Special Projects Manager
MBA, LaSalle University; BA, Moravian College
610-225-5897
alevitt@eastern.edu

Rose O'Rourke
Skills Lab Assistant
MSN, West Chester University; BSN, Holy Family University; RN, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
610-225-5259
rorourke@eastern.edu

Alex Stenman
Enrollment Counselor
484-384-2980
astenman@eastern.edu

Back to Top