Organizational Leadership Faculty

Beth A. Birmingham, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: babirmingham@gmail.com

Matthew A. Hugg, MA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mhugg@eastern.edu
Philanthropy and Fundraising

Jo Ann Kunz, MA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jkunz2@eastern.edu
Spiritual Formation

Cody Logsdon, MA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: clogsdon@eastern.edu
Organizaitonal Dynamics, Leadership

Jason Martin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jmartin9@eastern.edu
Research, Evaluation

Stephanie Povlosky, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: spovlosk@eastern.edu
Financial Management

Iola Harper, MA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: iharper@eastern.edu
Marketing, Public Relations, Fundraising

Karen Kispert, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: kkispert@eastern.edu
Nonprofit Management, Leadership, Strategic Planning, Financial Management

Joe Macias, MA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jmacias@eastern.edu
Strategic Planning, Human Resources

Toni Moore, LLM, JD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tmoore3@eastern.edu
Law, Taxation, Nonprofit Legal Issues

Mary Virtue, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mvirtue@eastern.edu
Human Resources

Back to Top