Organizational Leadership Faculty

Allaudin Abdulla, MA
Adjunct Faculty
aabdull1@eastern.edu
Organizational Dynamics

Beth A. Birmingham, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
babirmingham@gmail.com

Matthew A. Hugg, MA
Adjunct Faculty
mhugg@eastern.edu
Philanthropy and Fundraising

Jo Ann Kunz, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jkunz2@eastern.edu
Spiritual Formation

Cody Logsdon, MA
Adjunct Faculty
clogsdon@eastern.edu
Organizaitonal Dynamics, Leadership

Iola Harper, MA
Adjunct Faculty
iharper@eastern.edu
Marketing, Public Relations, Fundraising

Karen Kispert, PhD
Acting Program Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty
kkispert@eastern.edu
Nonprofit Management, Leadership, Strategic Planning, Financial Management

Toni Moore, LLM, JD
Adjunct Facult
tmoore3@eastern.edu
Law, Taxation, Nonprofit Legal Issues

Mary Virtue, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
mvirtue@eastern.edu
Human Resources

Kate Williams, MA
Adjunct Faculty
kwilliams@us.ci.org
Research and Evaluation

Back to Top