Economic Development Faculty

JoAnn Flett, MBA
Director of the MBA in Economic Development Program
Email: jflett@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1392
Fax: 484-581-1276
Social Entrepreneurship, Financial Management, Accounting

Drick Boyd, EdD
Associate Professor
Email: dboyd@eastern.edu

Eric G. Flett, PhD
Professor of Theology and Culture
Email: eflett@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1378
Theology of Poverty

Eloise Meneses, PhD
Professor of Anthropology
Email: emeneses@eastern.edu
Cross-cultural Skills & Understanding, Anthropology

Larry Varys, MA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lvarys@eastern.edu
Economics, World Economy and Trade

Lindy Backues, PhD
Associate Professor of Business
Email: lbackues@eastern.edu
Economics, Economic Development, Microfinance

Jesse Casler, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jcasler@eastern.edu
Microfinance

Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: sgrambys@eastern.edu
Political Science, Leadership

Connie Ostwald, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: costwald@eastern.edu
Economics, Global Financial Management, Community Leadership

Liam Collins, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
Email: wcollin1@eastern.edu
International Development, Microfinance

Back to Top