Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Education Faculty

Harry Gutelius, EdD
Associate Dean
EdD, Wilmington University
Specialty: Teacher Training, Urban Education, Educational Administration
hguteliu@eastern.edu
610.341.1729
Read more

Cathy Neimetz, PhD
Chair of the Graduate Education Programs
PhD, University of Pittburgh
Specialty: Early Childhood Education
cneimetz@eastern.edu
610.225.5678
Read more

Karen Piscopo, MEd
Chair of the Special Education Programs
MEd, College of New Jersey
Specialty: Special Education
kpiscopo@eastern.edu
610.341.1956
Read more

Tom Bonerbo, MA
Director of Non-Traditional Programs
MA, Idaho State
Specialty: Health and Physical Education, Non-Traditional Programs
tbonerbo@eastern.edu
610.341.5911
Read more

Heewon Chang, PhD
Professor of Education and Organizational Leadership
PhD, University of Oregon
Specialty: Multicultural Education, Autoethnography, Qualitative Research, Mentoring for Leadership and Anthropological Education
hchang@eastern.edu
610.341.1597
Read more

David Greenhalgh, EdD
Professor
EdD, Boston University
Specialty: Christian Education and Educational Leadership
dgreenha@eastern.edu
610.225.5725
Read more

Kathy-ann Hernandez, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Research
PhD, Temple University
Specialty: Educational Psychology, Research
khernand@eastern.edu
610.225.5686
Read more

Dorothy Hurley, EdD
Professor
EdD, Temple University
Specialty: Urban Education and Educational Leadership
dhurley@eastern.edu
610.225.5685
Read more

Helen Loeb, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Bryn Mawr College
Specialty: Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Read more

Doug Mountz, EdD
Director of Secondary Programs and MAST Grant
EdD, Immaculata University
Specialty: Secondary/Middle Level Programs
dmountz2@eastern.edu
Read more

Kathryn Pegler, EdD
Assistant Professor
EdD, St.Joeseph's University
Specialty: Director of Reading Programs
kpegler@eastern.edu
484.654.2372
Read more

Susan Seltzer, MSN
Director of School Health Programs and Certification Programs
MSN, West Chester University
Specialty: School Nursing
sseltzer@eastern.edu
610.341.1717
Read more

Josphat Yego, PhD
Associate Professor
PhD, Illinois State University
Specialty: Higher Education and Educational Administration and Leadership
jyego@eastern.edu
610.225.5724
Read more

Back to Top