Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Pintrest
Tumblr
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Faculty

Organizational Leadership & Nonprofit Management Faculty

Beth Birmingham, PhD
Chair, School of Leadership and Development
Program Director, Nonprofit and Leadership Programs
Associate Professor of Leadership and Change
Email: bbirming@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-4380
Fax: 484-581-1276
Organizational Leadership (Africa and US); Nonprofit Management (US only)

Iola Harper, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: iharper@eastern.edu
Marketing, Public Relations, Fundraising

Matthew A. Hugg, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mhugg@eastern.edu
Philanthropy and Fundraising

Karen Kispert, PhD
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: kkispert@eastern.edu
Nonprofit Management, Leadership, Strategic Planning, Financial Management

Jo Ann Kunz, MA
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: jkunz2@eastern.edu
Spiritual Formation

Stan LeQuire, M.Div.
Instructional Designer and Adjunct Faculty
Email: slequire@eastern.edu
Phone: 484-581-1268
Fax: 484-581-1276
Spiritual Formation, Leadership, Sustainable Development

Cody Logsdon, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: clogsdon@eastern.edu
Organizational Dynamics, Leadership

Joe Macias, MA
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: jmacias@eastern.edu
Strategic Planning, Human Resources

Jason Martin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jmartin9@eastern.edu
Research, Evaluation

Toni Moore, LLM, JD
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: tmoore3@eastern.edu
Law, Taxation, Nonprofit Legal Issues

Stephanie Povlosky, PhD
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: spovlosk@eastern.edu
Financial Management

Mary Virtue, MBA
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: mvirtue@eastern.edu
Human Resources

International Development Faculty

David Bronkema, PhD
Director of Development Programs
Email: dbronkem@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5068
Fax: 484-581-1276
Africa and US

Lindy Backues, PhD
Associate Professor of Business 
Email: lbackues@eastern.edu
Economics, Economic Development, Microfinance

Francois Batalingaya, MPH
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: fbatalin@eastern.edu
Disaster Relief and Mitigation of Disasters

Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe, PhD
Associate Professor
E-mail: sgrambys@eastern.edu
Political Science, Leadership

Christine Jeske, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cjeske@eastern.edu
Economic Development for Developing Countries

SP Kalaune, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: skalaune@eastern.edu
Cross-cultural Skills & Understanding

Emmanuel Mensah-Ackman, MA
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: emensaha@eastern.edu
Advocacy and Human Rights

Talli Sperry , MA
Professor of Communication Studies
E-mail: tsperry@eastern.edu
Leadership & Empowerment

Krisanne Vaillancourt-Murphy, MTh
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: kvaillan@eastern.edu
Advocacy and Human Rights

MBA, Economic Development Faculty

JoAnn Flett, MBA
Director of the MBA in Economic Development Program
E-mail: jflett@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1392
Fax: 484-581-1276
Social Entrepreneurship, Financial Management, Accounting

Jesse Casler, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jcasler@eastern.edu
Microfinance

Eloise Meneses, PhD
Professor of Anthropology
E-mail: emeneses@eastern.edu
Cross-cultural Skills & Understanding, Anthropology

Connie Ostwald, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: costwald@eastern.edu
Economics, Global Financial Management, Community Leadership

Larry Varys, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lvarys@eastern.edu
Economics, World Economy and Trade

Back to Top