Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Beth Birmingham
Chair, School of Leadership and Development
Associate Professor of Leadership and Change
Phone: 610-341-4380
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: bbirming@eastern.edu

JoAnn Flett
Director of the MBA in Economic Development Program
Phone: 610-341-1392
Fax: 484-581-1276
E-mail: jflett@eastern.edu

Lori Baynard
Faculty Coordinator - Organizational Leadership Program - US
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: lbaynard@eastern.edu

Dr. David Bronkema
Director of Development Programs
Phone: 610-225-5068
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: dbronkem@eastern.edu

Dr. Hans Tokke
Faculty Director of Nonprofit Management Program
Phone: 610-225-5717
Fax: 484-581-1276
E-mail: htokke@eastern.edu

Rev. Stan LeQuire
Instructional Designer and Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 484-581-1268
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: slequire@eastern.edu

Associate and Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Lindy Backues
Associate Professor of Business
Phone: 610-225-5533
Fax: 610-341-1466
Email: lbackues@eastern.edu

Emmanuel Chemengich
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: echemeng@eastern.edu

Matthew A. Hugg
Affiliate Faculty
E-mail: mhugg@eastern.edu

SP Kalaune
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: skalaune@eastern.edu

Eloise Meneses
Professor of Anthropology
E-mail: emeneses@eastern.edu
Phone: (610) 341-5953

Talli Sperry
Professor of Communication Studies
E-mail: tsperry@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.341.1319

Jesse Casler
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jcasler@eastern.edu

Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe
Associate Professor
E-mail: sgrambys@eastern.edu
Phone:610-341-5728

Christine Jeske
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cjeske@eastern.edu

Joe Macias
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: jmacias@eastern.edu

Jason Martin, PhD
E-mail: jmartin9@eastern.edu

Connie Ostwald
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: costwald@eastern.edu

Larry Varys
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lvarys@eastern.edu

Back to Top