Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Faculty

Organizational Leadership & Nonprofit Management Faculty

Beth Birmingham, PhD
Chair, School of Leadership and Development
Program Director, MA in Organizational Leadership
Associate Professor of Leadership and Change
Email: bbirming@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-4380
Fax: 484-581-1276
Organizational Leadership, Africa and US

Emmanuel Chemengich, D.Min.
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: echemeng@eastern.edu
Organizational Leadership, Africa

Joe Macias, MA
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: jmacias@eastern.edu
Organizational Leadership, Africa

Hans Tokke, PhD
Faculty Director of Nonprofit Management Program
E-mail: htokke@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5717
Fax: 484-581-1276
Nonprofit Management, US

Stan LeQuire, M.Div.
Instructional Designer and Adjunct Faculty
Email: slequire@eastern.edu
Phone: 484-581-1268
Fax: 484-581-1276
Organizational Leadership, US

Lori Baynard
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lbaynard@eastern.edu
Organizational Leadership, US

Matthew A. Hugg, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: mhugg@eastern.edu
Nonprofit Management, US

Jason Martin, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jmartin9@eastern.edu
Nonprofit Management/Organizational Leadership, US

International Development Faculty

David Bronkema, PhD
Director of Development Programs
Email: dbronkem@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5068
Fax: 484-581-1276
Africa and US

Lindy Backues, PhD
Associate Professor of Business 
Phone: 610-225-5533
Fax: 610-341-1466
Email: lbackues@eastern.edu
US

Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe, PhD
Associate Professor
E-mail: sgrambys@eastern.edu
Phone:610-341-5728
US

Christine Jeske, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cjeske@eastern.edu
Africa

SP Kalaune, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: skalaune@eastern.edu
US

Talli Sperry , MA
Professor of Communication Studies
E-mail: tsperry@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.341.1319
US

MBA, Economic Development Faculty

JoAnn Flett, MBA
Director of the MBA in Economic Development Program
E-mail: jflett@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1392
Fax: 484-581-1276

Jesse Casler
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jcasler@eastern.edu

Eloise Meneses, PhD
Professor of Anthropology
E-mail: emeneses@eastern.edu
Phone: (610) 341-5953

Connie Ostwald, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: costwald@eastern.edu

Larry Varys, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lvarys@eastern.edu

Back to Top