Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Faculty

Dr. Beth Birmingham
Chair, School of Leadership and Development
Associate Professor of Leadership and Change
Phone: 610-341-4380
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: bbirming@eastern.edu

Dr. David Bronkema
Director of Development Programs
Phone: 610-225-5068
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: dbronkem@eastern.edu

JoAnn Flett
Director of the MBA in Economic Development Program
Phone: 610-341-1392
Fax: 484-581-1276
E-mail: jflett@eastern.edu

Dr. Hans Tokke
Faculty Director of Nonprofit Management Program
Phone: 610-225-5717
Fax: 484-581-1276
E-mail: htokke@eastern.edu

Rev. Stan LeQuire
Instructional Designer and Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 484-581-1268
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: slequire@eastern.edu

Dr. Gary Ostwald
Associate Professor of Leadership & Management
Phone: 610-225-5696
Fax: 610-341-1466
Email: gostwald@eastern.edu

Dr. Lindy Backues
Associate Professor of Business
Phone: 610-225-5533
Fax: 610-341-1466
Email: lbackues@eastern.edu

Matthew A. Hugg
Affiliate Faculty
E-mail: mhugg@eastern.edu

Lori Baynard
Faculty Coordinator - Organizational Leadership Program - US
Fax: 484-581-1276
Email: lbaynard@eastern.edu

Christine Jeske
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cjeske@eastern.edu

Joe Macias
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jmacias@eastern.edu

Back to Top