Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Faculty

Faculty

Beth Birmingham, PhD
Chair, School of Leadership and Development
Associate Professor of Leadership and Change
Email: bbirming@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-4380
Fax: 484-581-1276

JoAnn Flett, MBA
Director of the MBA in Economic Development Program
E-mail: jflett@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1392
Fax: 484-581-1276

David Bronkema, PhD
Director of Development Programs
Email: dbronkem@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5068
Fax: 484-581-1276

Hans Tokke, PhD
Faculty Director of Nonprofit Management Program
E-mail: htokke@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5717
Fax: 484-581-1276

Stan LeQuire, M.Div.
Instructional Designer and Adjunct Faculty
Email: slequire@eastern.edu
Phone: 484-581-1268
Fax: 484-581-1276

Associate and Adjunct Faculty

Lori Baynard
Organizational Leadership Program - US
Email: lbaynard@eastern.edu

Lindy Backues, PhD
Associate Professor of Business
Phone: 610-225-5533
Fax: 610-341-1466
Email: lbackues@eastern.edu

Emmanuel Chemengich, D.Min.
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: echemeng@eastern.edu

Matthew A. Hugg, MA
Affiliate Faculty
E-mail: mhugg@eastern.edu

SP Kalaune, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: skalaune@eastern.edu

Eloise Meneses, PhD
Professor of Anthropology
E-mail: emeneses@eastern.edu
Phone: (610) 341-5953

Talli Sperry , MA
Professor of Communication Studies
E-mail: tsperry@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.341.1319

Jesse Casler
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: jcasler@eastern.edu

Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe, PhD
Associate Professor
E-mail: sgrambys@eastern.edu
Phone:610-341-5728

Christine Jeske, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cjeske@eastern.edu

Joe Macias, MA
Adjunct faculty
E-mail: jmacias@eastern.edu

Jason Martin, PhD
E-mail: jmartin9@eastern.edu

Connie Ostwald, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: costwald@eastern.edu

Larry Varys, MA
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: lvarys@eastern.edu

Back to Top