Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Pintrest
Tumblr
EU Social Networks
Social Media

The University Marketing Team

President's Leadership Team Representative

Kenton Sparks, PhD
VP for Marketing & Enrollment, and Special Assistant to the President
ksparks@eastern.edu
610-341-5929

Nancy Hartsock
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
nhartsoc@eastern.edu
610-341-1396

University Marketing Team Lead

Sherry-Ann Morris
Chief Marketing Officer
cmo@eastern.edu
484-581-1272

Kara Friesen
Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer
kara.friesen@eastern.edu
610-225-5724

Partnerships & Alliances

Mumia Parham, M.B.A.
Executive Director of Strategic Alliances & Partnerships
mparham@eastern.edu
610-322-1291

Banjor Musa
Strategic Alliance & Partnership Graduate Assistant
banjor.musa@eastern.edu
610-225-5210

Patti Singleton
Associate Director of Partnership Communication & Special Projects
psinglet@eastern.edu
610-341-5937

Branding & Graphic Design

Daniel Peirce
Brand Director
dpeirce@eastern.edu
610-341-5940

Alaina Mosso
Graphic Designer
amosso@eastern.edu
610-225-5939

Web & Writing Services

Kelly Goddard, M.A.
Assistant Director of Marketing
kelly.goddard@eastern.edu
610-341-1474

Allison Marshaleck, M.A.
Senior Web Manager
amarshal@eastern.edu
610-341-4375

Back to Top