Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Pintrest
Tumblr
EU Social Networks
Social Media

The University Marketing Team

President's Leadership Team Representative

Kenton Sparks, PhD
VP for Marketing & Enrollment, and Special Assistant to the President
610-341-5929
ksparks@eastern.edu

Nancy Hartsock
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
610-341-1396
nhartsoc@eastern.edu

University Marketing Team Lead

Sherry-Ann Morris
Chief Marketing Officer
cmo@eastern.edu
484-581-1272

Kristal Kinard
Executive Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer
kkinard@eastern.edu
610-225-5724

Partnerships & Alliances

Mumia Parham, M.B.A.
Executive Director of Strategic Alliances & Partnerships
mparham@eastern.edu
610-322-1291

Branding & Graphic Design

Daniel Peirce
Brand Director
dpeirce@eastern.edu
610-341-5940

Alaina Mosso
Graphic Designer
610-225-5939
amosso@eastern.edu

Customer Service & Special Projects

Yolanda Whidbee
Associate Director of Marketing
ywhidbee@eastern.edu
610-341-4376

Katie Jo Claiborne-Brotherton
Howard Fellows Program Coordinator
kbrother@eastern.edu
610-341-1488

Patti Singleton
Associate Director of Partnership Communication & Special Projects
psinglet@eastern.edu
610-341-5937

Esperanza Enrollment & Marketing

Silvia Rojas Hayes
Director of Enrollment and Marketing
Esperanza College
srojas@eastern.edu
215-324-0746 ext. 234

Web & Online Services

Allison Marshaleck, M.A.
Senior Web Manager
amarshal@eastern.edu
610-341-4375

Back to Top