Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Meet Eastern's Finance Team

Polly Berol, MBA
Associate Vice President for Finance
610-341-1386
pberol@eastern.edu

John Biaye
Accounts Payable Clerk
610-341-5925
jbiaye@eastern.edu

Barb Easterday
Accounts Payable Supervisor
610-341-1734
beasterd@eastern.edu

Anup Kapur, MBA
Director of Procurement and Budgeting
610-341-5926
akapur@eastern.edu

Tyrell Kent
General Accountant
610-341-5924
tkent@eastern.edu

Mary Loomis, CPA
Controller
610-341-5927
mloomis@eastern.edu

Pat Root
Purchasing Manager
610-225-5043
proot@eastern.edu

Helen Sparks
Payroll Manager
610-341-1718
hsparks@eastern.edu

Heather Sykes
Financial Assistant
610-341-4361
hsykes@eastern.edu

Ott Hall Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone: 610-341-5948
Fax: 610-341-1455

Ott Hall is located adjacent to Eastern University's Main Campus in St. Davids, Pennsylania.
Campus map (Ott Hall is #31 on map). 

Back to Top