Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Academic Leadership

Dr. Keith Iddings
Provost
610-341-4383
kiddings@eastern.edu

Dr. Edwin Aponte
Dean, Palmer Theological Seminary
484.384.2935
eaponte@eastern.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Conde-Frazier
Dean, Esperanza College
215-324-0746, x419
econdefrazier@esperanza.us

Dr. Debra Heath-Thornton
Dean, Campolo College of Graduate and Professional Studies
610-225-5055 
dheath@eastern.edu

Dr. John Pauley II
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
610-341-5892
jpauley@eastern.edu

Dr. Jonathan Yonan
Dean, Templeton Honors College
610-225-5704
jyonan@eastern.edu

Mr. Jim Sauer
Director
Warner Library
610-341-5957
jsauer@eastern.edu

Dr. Michael Thomas
Director of Faculty Advancement
610-225-5073
mthoma11@eastern.edu

Back to Top