Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Staff Directory

Office of the Registrar
Phone: (610) 341-5853/ Fax: (610) 341-1707
Hours of Operation: 9 AM- 5 PM Weekdays
Contact Us: registra@eastern.edu

Diana Bacci, Vice President for Administration and University Registrar dbacci@eastern.edu

Lori Bristol, Associate Registrar/Coordinator of Off-Campus Programs (610-225-5010)  lbristol@eastern.edu

  • Study Abroad: questions, brochures, problems
  • Graduate Education registration inquiries
  • Graduation/Diploma questions or problems

Karen Thompson, Assistant Registrar (610-341-5856) kthomps6@eastern.edu

  • Traditional incoming freshman or transfer students registration problems/ inquiries 
  • Questions about your degree audit 
  • Questions about transcripts from other schools
  • Traditional undergraduate permission to take coursework elsewhere

Scott Alexander, Transcript Officer/ Office Manager (610-341-1379) jalexan3@eastern.edu

  • Transcript requests for current students and alumni (all programs, including Cushing College) 
  • Name, Address, and Phone Changes for Traditional Undergraduate/ Graduate Students 
  • Enrollment Verifications for Loan, Scholarships, or Insurance purposes 
  • E-Net Student Services (lost username/password, questions) 

Annie Webb, Transcript Clerk (610-225-5011) awebb@eastern.edu

  • Transcript requests for current students and alumni (all programs, including Cushing College)

Kate Ralg, Associate Registrar, Accelerated and Online Programs (610-341-4392) kateralg@eastern.edu

  • Transfer Credit Evaluation for CCGPS students 
  • Grades for CCGPS students 
  • Track fulfillment of graduation requirement for CCGPS
  • CCGPS Address Changes

Megan Holcombe, Assistant Registrar, Accelerated and Online Programs (610-341-1391)

  • Change of enrollment status for CCGPS graduate students
  • Graduate registration for Accelerated CCGPS students

Terry Eller. Assistant Registrar, Accelerated and Online Programs (484-581-1279) teller@eastern.edu

  • Change of enrollment status for CCGPS undergraduate students
  • Undergraduate registration for CCGPS students

Tyler Walls. Assistant Registrar, Scheduling (610-341-1773) twalls@eastern.edu

  • Schedule courses for CCGPS and CAS.

Back to Top