Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Staff

Thomas Ridington, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President of Marketing Innovation & New Ventures
tridingt@eastern.edu
610-341-4377

Sherry-Ann Morris
Chief Marketing Officer
cmo@eastern.edu
484-581-1272

Jeanne Bortulin
Assistant to the CMO / Project Manager
jbortuli@eastern.edu
610-225-5210

Silvia Rojas Hayes
Director of Enrollment and Marketing
Esperanza College
srojas@eastern.edu
215-324-0746 ext. 234

Jim Henderson, M.B.A.
Executive Director of Marketing
jhenders@eastern.edu
610-225-5021

Jason James
Graphic Designer
610-341-5939
jjames6@eastern.edu

Allison Marshaleck, M.A.
Senior Web Manager
amarshal@eastern.edu
610-341-4375

Mumia Parham, M.B.A.
Director of Strategic Alliances
610-341-5526
mparham@eastern.edu

Daniel Peirce
Brand Director
610-341-5940
dpeirce@eastern.edu

Patti Singleton
Art Director
610-341-5937
psinglet@eastern.edu

Stella Urbina
Marketing Assistant
surbina@eastern.edu
610-341-5931

Yolanda Whidbee
Project Manager
610-341-4376
ywhidbee@eastern.edu

Back to Top