2015-2016 Accelerated Graduate Calendar

September-October 2015 (SPOC15)

Last Day to Register for SPOC15 Session -- Monday August 17
First Day of the Session -- Monday August 31
Last Day to Drop without Charge -- Tuesday September 8
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty -- Friday September 25
Last Day to Bill SPOC15 Book Purchases to Student Accounts -- Wednesday September 30
Last Day of the Session -- Sunday October 25

November-December 2015 (NVDC15)

Last Day to Register for NVDC15 Session -- Monday October 12
First Day of the Session -- Monday October 26
Last Day to Drop without Charge -- Monday November 2
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty -- Friday November 20
Last Day to Bill NVDC15 Book Purchases to Student Accounts -- Monday November 30
Last Day of the Session -- Sunday December 20
Christmas Break (Holiday) -- December 21-January 3

January-February 2016 (JAFB16)

Last Day to Register for JAFB16 Session -- Monday December 14
First Day of the Session -- Monday January 4
Last Day to Drop without Charge -- Monday January 11
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty -- Friday January 29
Last Day to Bill JAFB16 Book Purchases to Student Accounts -- Sunday January 31
Last Day of the Session -- Sunday February 28
Break -- February 29-March 6

March-April 2016 (MRAP16)

Last Day to Register for MRAP16 Session -- Monday February 15
First Day of the Session -- Monday March 7
Last Day to Drop without Charge -- Monday March 14
Beginning of Easter Break (Holiday) -- Monday March 21
End of Easter Break (Holiday) -- Sunday March 27
Last Day to Bill MRAP16 Book Purchases to Student Accounts -- Thursday March 31
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes - No Academic Penalty -- Friday April 1
Last Day of the Session -- Sunday May 8

May-June 2016 (MYJN16)

Last Day to Register for MYJN16 Session -- Monday April 25
First Day of the Session -- Monday May 9
Last Day to Drop without Charge -- Monday May 16
Last Day to Bill MYJN16 Book Purchases to Student Accounts -- Tuesday May 31
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty -- Friday June 3
Last Day of the Session -- Sunday July 3
Summer Break (Holiday) -- July 4-July 10

July-August 2016 (JLAU16)

Last Day to Register for JLAU16 Session -- Monday June 27
First Day of the Session -- Monday July 11
Last Day to Drop without Charge -- Monday July 18
Last Day to Bill JLAU16 Book Purchases to Student Accounts -- Sunday July 31
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty -- Friday August 5
Last Day of the Session -- Sunday September 4

Back to Top