2016-2017 Accelerated 7 Week Schedule

2016 FA

Last Date to Register for 2016 FA --- Friday, August 26
First Day of Block 1 --- Monday, August 29
Last Day to Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) --- Tuesday, September 6
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) --- Friday, September 23
End of Block 1 --- Sunday, October 16
First Day of Block 2 Classes --- Monday, October 17
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) --- Monday, October 24
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) --- Friday, November 11
Start of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) --- Monday, November 21
End of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) --- Sunday, November 27
Last Day of the Academic Session --- Sunday, December 11

2017 SP

Last Date to Register for 2017 SP --- Friday, January 7
First Day of Block 1 --- Monday, January 9
Last Day to Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) --- Tuesday, January 17
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) --- Friday, February 3
End of Block 1 --- Sunday, February 26
Start of Spring Break --- Monday, February 27
End of Spring Break --- Sunday, March 5
First Day of Block 2 Classes --- Monday, March 6
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) --- Monday, March 13
Last Day of Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) --- Friday, March 31
Last Day of the Academic Session --- Sunday, April 23

2017 SU

Last Date to Register for 2017 SU --- Friday, May 5
First Day of Block 1 --- Monday, May 8
Last Day to Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) --- Monday, May 15
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) --- Friday, June 2
End of Block 1 --- Sunday, June 25
First Day of Block 2 Classes --- Monday, June 26
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) --- Monday, July 3
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) --- Friday, July 21
Last Day of the Academic Session --- Sunday, August 13

Back to Top