2017-2018 Accelerated Graduate Calendar

2017 FA (SPOC17)

Last Day to Register for SPOC17 Session Monday, August 21
First Day of the Session Monday, September 4
Last Day to Drop without Charge Monday, September 11
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty Friday, October 6
Last Day of the Session Sunday, October 29

2017 FA (NVDC17)

Last Day to Register for NVDC17 Session Monday, October 16
First Day of the Session Monday, October 20
Last Day to Drop without Charge Monday, November 6
Last Day to Withdraw from Class - No Academic Penalty Friday, December 1
Last Day of the Session Sunday, December 24
Christmas Break (Holiday) December 25 - January 7

Back to Top