Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

The University Relations Team

President's Leadership Team Representative

Thomas Ridington, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, University Relations & New Ventures
tridingt@eastern.edu
610-341-4377

Stella Urbina
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
surbina@eastern.edu
610-341-5931

University Relations Team Lead

Sherry-Ann Morris
Chief Marketing Officer
cmo@eastern.edu
484-581-1272

Kristal Kinard
Executive Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer
kkinard@eastern.edu
610-225-5724

Partnerships & Alliances

Mumia Parham, M.B.A.
Executive Director of Strategic Alliances & Partnerships
mparham@eastern.edu
610-341-5526

Stephen Schelander
Graduate Assistant

Jeanne Bortulin
Project Manager
jbortuli@eastern.edu
610-225-5210

Writing & Public Relations

Denise McMillan
Communications Director
dmcmill@eastern.edu
610-341-4365

Elyse Garner
Writer, Social Media Coordinator
egarner@eastern.edu
610-341-5260

Branding & Graphic Design

Daniel Peirce
Brand Director
dpeirce@eastern.edu
610-341-5940

Jason James
Graphic Designer
jjames6@eastern.edu
610-341-5939

Patti Singleton
Art Director
psinglet@eastern.edu
610-341-5937

Customer Service & Special Projects

Yolanda Whidbee
Project Manager
ywhidbee@eastern.edu
610-341-4376

ChengZi Liang
Graduate Assistant

Katie Jo Claiborne-Brotherton
Howard Fellows Program Coordinator
kbrother@eastern.edu
610-341-1488

Esperanza Enrollment & Marketing

Silvia Rojas Hayes
Director of Enrollment and Marketing
Esperanza College
srojas@eastern.edu
215-324-0746 ext. 234

Web & Online Services

Allison Marshaleck, M.A.
Senior Web Manager
amarshal@eastern.edu
610-341-4375

Katherine Simpson
Web Assistant

Back to Top