*For students who started in Summer 2016 or later. If you started in Spring 2016 or earlier, click here.

SPRING 2018

First Day of 2018 SP1 / Last Date to Register for 2018 SP1 Monday, January 8
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 15
Last Day to Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, January 16
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, February 2
End of 2018 SP1 Sunday, February 25
Start of Spring Break Monday, February 26
End of Spring Break Sunday, March 4
   
First Day of 2018 SP2 / Last Date to Register for 2018 SP2 Monday, March 5
Last Day to Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, March 12
Good Friday/Easter Holiday Friday, March 30
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, April 2
Last Day of 2018 SP2 Sunday, April 22

SUMMER 2018

First Day of 2018 SU1 / Last Date to Register for 2018 SU1 Monday, May 7
Last Day to Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, May 14
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 28
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, June 1
End of 2018 SU1 Sunday, June 24
   
First Day of 2018 SU2 / Last Date to Register for 2018 SU2 Monday, June 25
Last Day to Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, July 2
Independence Day Holiday Wednesday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, July 20
Last Day of 2018 SU2 Sunday, August 12