*For Students who started in Spring 2016 or earlier. If you started in Summer 2016 or later, click here.

SPRING 2018 (JAAP18)

Last Date to Register for JAAP18 Session Wednesday, January 3
First Day of Block 1/Whole Session Classes Monday, Janary 15
Last Day to Drop Block 1/Whole Session Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, January 22
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, February 12
End of Block 1 Sunday, February 25
First Day of Block 2 Classes Monday, February 26
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, March 5
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, March 23
Start of Easter Break (Holiday) Monday, March 26
End of Easter Break (Holiday) Sunday, April 1
Last Day of the Academic Session Sunday, April 15

SPRING 2018 (APJL18)

Last Date to Register for APJL18 Session Monday, April 2
First Day of Block 1/Whole Session Classes Monday, April 16
Last Day to Drop Block 1/Whole Session Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, April 23
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, May 14
End of Block 1 Sunday, May 27
First Day of Block 2 Classes Monday, May 28
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, June 4
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, June 25
Start of Summer Break (Holiday) Monday, July 2
End of Summer Break (Holiday) Sunday, July 8
Last Day of the Academic Session Sunday, July 15

FALL 2018 (JLOC18)

Last Date to Register for JLOC18 Session Friday, June 29
First Day of Block 1/Whole Session Classes Monday, July 16
Last Day to Drop Block 1/Whole Session Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, July 23
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, August 13
End of Block 1 Sunday, August 26
First Day of Block 2 Classes Monday, August 27
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, September 4
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, September 24
Last Day of the Academic Session Sunday, October 7

FALL 2018 (OCJA18)

Last Date to Register for OCJA18 Session Friday, September 21
First Day of Block 1/Whole Session Classes Monday, October 8
Last Day to Drop Block 1/Whole Session Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, October 15
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, November 5
End of Block 1 Sunday, November 18
First Day of Block 2 Classes Monday, November 19
Last Day to Drop Block 2 Course (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, November 26
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, December 17
Start of Christmas Break (Holiday) Monday, December 24
End of Christmas Break (Holiday) Sunday, January 6
Last Day of the Academic Session Sunday, January 13