Fall 2021

First Day of 2021 FA1 / Last Day to Register for 2021 FA1 Monday, August 30
Labor Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, September 6
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, September 7
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, September 24
Last Day of 2021 FA1 Sunday, October 17
   
First Day of 2021 FA2 / Last Day to Register for 2021 FA2 Monday, October 18
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, October 25
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, November 12
Start of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Monday, November 22
End of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Sunday, November 28
Last Day of 2021 FA2 Sunday, December 12

Spring 2022

First Day of 2022 SP1 / Last Day to Register for 2022 SP1 Monday, January 10
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, January 17
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, January 18
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, February 4
End of 2022 SP1 Sunday, February 27
Start of Spring Break Monday, February 28
End of Spring Break Sunday, March 6
   
First Day of 2022 SP2 / Last Day to Register for 2022 SP2 Monday, March 7
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, March 14
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, April 1
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday, April 15
Last Day of 2022 SP2 Sunday, April 24

Summer 2022

First Day of 2022 SU1 / Last Day to Register for 2022 SU1 Monday, May 9
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, May 16
Memorial Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, May 30
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, June 3
End of 2022 SU1 Sunday, June 26
   
First Day of 2022 SU2 / Last Day to Register for 2022 SU2 Monday, June 27
Independence Day Holiday (classes meet online) Friday, July 4
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, July 5
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, July 22
Last Day of 2022 SU2 Sunday, August 14