Kinesiology Faculty and Research

Faculty

Tracey Greenwood, PhD

Department Chair
Director of Exercise Science Program
Associate Professor in Exercise Science
Coordinator Exercise Science Internships and Kinesiology Lab

Research Interests
PhD, Temple University

Office: 122 McInnis Learning Center
E-mail: tgreenwd@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.225.5732

Douglas J. Horton, MS

Sr. Lecturer, Department of Kinesiology
Clinical Coordinator, Athletic Training Education Program
Director of Life Fitness Program

MS, Indiana University

Office: 122 McInnis Learning Center
E-mail: dhorton@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.225.5731


Wendy Mercier, PhD

Associate Professor of Kinesiology and Biology

Research Interests
PhD, Temple University

Office: 122C McInnis Learning Center
E-mail: wmercier@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.342.1774

Patricia O'Callaghan Reger, PhD

Dean, College of Health and Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor of Exercise Science

Research Interests
PhD, Temple University

Office: McInnis 243
E-mail: preger@eastern.edu
Phone: 610.341.1464


Benjamin White

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: McInnis 122
E-mail: bwhite3@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5670

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara S. Brown, BS

Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

E-mail: bbrown5@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-996-4593

Sarah B. Carkner, MS

Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

E-mail: scarkner@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-220-0393


Joseph A. Giandonato, MBA, MS, CSCS

Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

E-mail: joseph.giandonato@eastern.edu
Phone: 267-615-4361

Sarah Ostroski, MS

Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

E-mail: sostrosk@eastern.edu
Phone: 609-213-0047


Sherry Valente-Gaspari, MA, RD, LDN, CDE

Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

Phone: 856-625-7279

Back to Top