Warner Memorial Library provides information access and research instruction to all of Eastern University’s communities, promoting lifelong learning and Christian service.

Eagle Search: ebooks, articles and more

 

Request a Research Consultation

Schedule a one-on-one research consultation session to refine and focus research topics, develop successful search strategies and identify appropriate sources for academic research projects and assignments.

Library Hours

Regular Hours

  • Mondays-Thursdays: 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Fridays: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Saturdays: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sundays: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Final Exams Hours (4/28-5/11)

  • Sun. April 28: 2:00 pm - Midnight
  • Mon. April 29 - Thurs. May 2: 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Fri. May 3: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sat. May 4: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sun. May 5: 2:00 pm - Midnight
  • Mon. May 6 - Wed. May 8: 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thurs. May 9: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri. May 10: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sat. May 11 - Sun. May 12: CLOSED

*The library is closed for most Federal holidays and for Commencement.

Contact Us

By Phone: (610) 341-1777

By Email: reference1777@eastern.edu

Warner Library Circulation Desk: (610) 341-5981

Follow Warner Memorial Library on Social Media or Our Blog!

Facebook  Twitter

Warner Library