IRB: Contact Us

E-mail: irb@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-341-1547

IRB Committee Members

Rebecca Hays, Ph.D. (Chair)
(610) 341-1547;  rhays@eastern.edu

Cathy Kunsch, Ph.D.
ckunsch@eastern.edu

Joe Giammarco, Ph.D.
giammarc@eastern.edu

Meg Laakso, Ph.D.
mlaakso@eastern.edu

Kirk Mensch, Ph.D.
kmensch@eastern.edu

Stephanie Perez-Jamul, M.S.W.
sperez4@eastern.edu

Cheryl Sparks, Ph.D.
csparks@eastern.edu

Back to Top