Lisa M. Hemlick, PhD
Director/Licensed Psychologist
610.341.5837
lhemlick@eastern.edu

Patricia Sakal, BS
Administrative Assistant
610.341.5837
ccas@eastern.edu 

John Nordlof, PhD
Writing Specialist/Adjunct Professor of English
610.341.1453
jnordlof@eastern.edu 

Lizette Peck, MEd
Tutorial Coordinator
610.341.5836
lizette.peck@eastern.edu

Lori Dziedziak, MA, LPC
Disability Accommodations Counselor
610.341.1496 or 610.341.5837
ldziedzi@eastern.edu 

Amanda Mayock, MA, LPC
Counselor III
610-341-5838 or 610-341-5837
amanda.mayock@eastern.edu 

Alexis Dunbar, MAT
Act 101 Counselor/Residence Director
610-341-1541
adunbar@eastern.edu 

Sharon Thompson, PhD
610.341.5837
sthompson@eastern.edu 
College Success Program Coordinator/Licensed Psychologist

Kathleen Fredericks, MA/LPC*
Counselor 
Yin Lin, PhD*
Counselor/Licensed Psychologist

Matthew MacNeill, MA, LPC*
Counselor 
Shirnelle Wilks, MS*
Counselor 

*All part-time counselors can be contacted through the main CCAS office:
610.341.5837 or ccas@eastern.edu