Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Pintrest
Tumblr
EU Social Networks
Social Media

University Leadership

Dr. Robert G. Duffett, Ph.D. - President

Robert G. Duffett, PhD

President

610-341-5890
rduffett@eastern.edu

Dr. Keith Iddings, Provost

R. Keith Iddings, PhD
Provost

610-341-4383
kiddings@eastern.edu



Christine P. Mahan, PhD - Vice President for Institutional Planning, Research and Assessment

Christine P. Mahan, PhD

Vice President for Institutional Planning, Research and Assessment

610-341-1706
cmahan@eastern.edu



Kenton Sparks, Ph.D. 
- Interim Provost and Professor of Biblical Studies


Kenton Sparks, PhD
VP for Marketing & Enrollment, and Special Assistant to the President
610-341-5929

ksparks@eastern.edu


Bettie Ann Brigham, Ed.D. - Vice President for Student Development

Bettie Ann Brigham, EdD

Vice Provost for Student Development
 and Retention
610-341-5823

bbrigham@eastern.edu

David Bronkema, PhD

F. David Bronkema, PhD
Interim Dean, College of Biblical and Theological Studies and Ministry
484-384-2935
dbronkem@eastern.edu

Rev. Elizabeth Conde-Frazier, Ph.D.
 - Vice President of Education/ Dean of Esperanza College

Elizabeth Conde-Frazier, PhD

Vice President of Education/ Dean of Esperanza College

215-324-0746 x419

econdefr@eastern.edu

Patricia Reger, PhD, PT

Patricia Reger, PhD, PT
Interim Dean, College of Health and Social Sciences

610-341-1464
preger@eastern.edu

M. Thomas Ridington, Ph.D.
 - Senior Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer

M. Thomas Ridington, PhD

Executive Vice President, University Relations & New Ventures

610-341-4377

tridingt@eastern.edu

J. Pernell Jones, MBA - 
Vice President for
 Finance and Operations

J. Pernell Jones, MBA

Vice President for
 Finance and Operations

610-341-5948

pjones1@eastern.edu



Wendy Mercier, PhD, MSN, ACNP

Wendy L. Mercier, PhD, MSN, ACNP
Faculty Senate Moderator
610-341-1460
wmercier@eastern.edu

Lisa Titus

Lisa Titus
VP for Advancement
610-341-1955
ltitus@eastern.edu


John Pauley II, Ph.D. - 
Moderator, Faculty Senate

John Pauley II, PhD

Dean of College of Arts and Sciences

610-341-5892

jpauley@eastern.edu



Douglas P. Clark, Ed.D.

Douglas P. Clark, EdD

Dean of College of Business and Leadership

610-341-5810

dclark1@eastern.edu



Harry L. Gutelius, EdD

Harry L. Gutelius, EdD

Interim Dean, College of Education

610-341-1792
hguteliu@eastern.edu



Jonathan Yonan, D.Phil - Dean of Templeton Honors College

Jonathan Yonan, DPhil
Dean of Templeton Honors College

610-341-5704

jyonan@eastern.edu

Back to Top