University Leadership

Dr. Robert G. Duffett, Ph.D. - President

Robert G. Duffett, PhD
President
610-341-5890
rduffett@eastern.edu

Christine P. Mahan, PhD - Vice President for Institutional Planning, Research and Assessment

Christine P. Mahan, PhD
Vice President for Institutional Planning, Research and Assessment
610-341-1706
cmahan@eastern.edu

Kenton Sparks, Ph.D. - Interim Provost and Professor of Biblical Studies

Kenton Sparks, PhD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
610-341-5929
ksparks@eastern.edu

Bettie Ann Brigham, Ed.D. - Vice President for Student Development

Bettie Ann Brigham, '74, EdD
Vice Provost for Student Development and Retention
610-341-5823
bbrigham@eastern.edu

David Bronkema, PhD

F. David Bronkema, PhD
Interim Dean, Palmer Theological Seminary
484-384-2935
dbronkem@eastern.edu

Rev. Elizabeth Conde-Frazier, Ph.D. - Vice President of Education/ Dean of Esperanza College

Elizabeth Conde-Frazier, MDiv '82, PhD
Vice President of Education and Dean of Esperanza College
215-324-0746 x419
econdefr@eastern.edu

Patricia Reger, PhD, PT

Patricia Reger, PhD, PT
Dean, College of Health and Social Sciences
610-341-1464
preger@eastern.edu

Randoph Walters, PsyD

Randoph Walters, PsyD
Faculty Senate Moderator
610-341-4360
rwalters@eastern.edu

M. Thomas Ridington, Ph.D. - Senior Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer

M. Thomas Ridington, '78, MA '81, PhD
Executive Vice President for University Relations and Special Assistant to the President
610-341-4377
tridingt@eastern.edu

J. Pernell Jones, MBA - Vice President for Finance and Operations

J. Pernell Jones, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Operations
610-341-5948
pjones1@eastern.edu

Lisa Titus

Lisa Titus
Vice President for Advancement
610-341-1955
ltitus@eastern.edu

John Pauley II, Ph.D. - Moderator, Faculty Senate

John Pauley II, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Operations and Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
610-341-5892
jpauley@eastern.edu

Douglas P. Clark, Ed.D.

Douglas P. Clark, EdD
Dean, College of Business and Leadership
610-341-5810
dclark1@eastern.edu

Harry L. Gutelius, EdD

Harry L. Gutelius, EdD
Interim Dean, College of Education
610-341-1792
hguteliu@eastern.edu

Brian Williams, DPhil

Brian A. Williams, DPhil
Dean, Templeton Honors College and Assistant Professor of Ethics and Liberal Studies
610-225-5704
brian.williams@eastern.edu

Back to Top