Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

University Leadership

Dr. Robert G. Duffett, Ph.D. - President

Robert G. Duffett, PhD

President

610-341-5890
rduffett@eastern.edu

Diana Bacci, MBA - Vice President for Administration/ University Registrar

Diana Bacci, MBA

Vice President for Administration/ University Registrar

610-341-5854

dbacci@eastern.edu

Bettie Ann Brigham, Ed.D. - Vice President for Student Development

Bettie Ann Brigham, EdD

Vice President for Student Development

610-341-5823

bbrigham@eastern.edu

Diane G. Chen - Interim Dean of Palmer Seminary

Diane G. Chen, PhD
Interim Dean of Palmer Seminary

484-384-2935
dchen@eastern.edu

Rev. Elizabeth Conde-Frazier, Ph.D.
 - Vice President of Education/ Dean of Esperanza College

Rev. Elizabeth Conde-Frazier, PhD

Vice President of Education/ Dean of Esperanza College

215-324-0746 x419

econdefr@eastern.edu

Walter Huddell, Ph.D.

Walter Huddell, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate Moderator
610-225-5530
whuddell@eastern.edu

Debra Heath-Thornton, Ed.D.
 - Dean of Campolo College of Graduate and Professional Studies

Debra Heath-Thornton, EdD

Dean of Campolo College of Graduate and Professional Studies

610-225-5055

dheath@eastern.edu

J. Pernell Jones, MBA - 
Vice President for
 Finance and Operations

J. Pernell Jones, MBA

Vice President for
 Finance and Operations

610-341-5948

pjones1@eastern.edu



Christine P. Mahan, PhD - Vice President for Institutional Planning, Research and Assessment

Christine P. Mahan, PhD

Vice President for Institutional Planning, Research and Assessment

610-341-1706
cmahan@eastern.edu



John Pauley II, Ph.D. - 
Moderator, Faculty Senate

John Pauley II, PhD

Dean of College of Arts and Sciences

610-341-5893

jpauley@eastern.edu



M. Thomas Ridington, Ph.D.
 - Senior Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer

M. Thomas Ridington, PhD

Executive Vice President of Marketing Innovation & New Ventures

610-341-4377

tridingt@eastern.edu

Kenton Sparks, Ph.D. 
- Interim Provost and Professor of Biblical Studies


Kenton Sparks, PhD

Interim Provost and Professor of Biblical Studies

610-341-5929

ksparks@eastern.edu


Jonathan Yonan, D.Phil - Dean of Templeton Honors College

Jonathan Yonan, DPhil
Dean of Templeton Honors College

610-341-5704

jyonan@eastern.edu

Back to Top