Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Vimeo
YouTube
Google
Pintrest
Instagram
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Ph.D. in Organizational Leadership Faculty

Primary Faculty

David Greenhalgh, Ed.D.
Professor; Director of Ph.D. Program; Coordinator of Education Concentration; Cohort Advisor
Phone: 610-225-5725; 484-581-1276 (fax)
Email: dgreenha@eastern.edu

Heewon Chang, Ph.D.
Professor, Organizational Leadership & Education
Phone: 610-341-1597; 610-341-4393 (fax)
Email: hchang@eastern.edu

Kirk Mensch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 484-581-1263; 484-581-1276 (fax)
Email: kmensch@eastern.edu

Franklin Oikelome, Ph.D.
Associate Professor; Coordinator of Business Concentration; Cohort Advisor
Phone: 610-341-4362
Email: foikelom@eastern.edu

Beth Birmingham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Leadership and Change
Phone: 610-341-4380; 484-581-1276 (fax)
Email: bbirming@eastern.edu

David Bronkema, Ph.D.
Professor, School of Leadership and Development
Phone: 610-225-5068; 484-581-1276 (fax)
Email: dbronkem@eastern.edu

Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor CAS
Phone: 610-225-5728; 484-581-1276 (fax)
Email: sgrambys@eastern.edu

Kathy-Ann C. Hernandez, Ph.D.
Professor, Loeb School of Education
Phone: 610-225-5686; 610-341-4393 (fax)
Email: khernand@eastern.edu

Joseph Modica, Ph.D./Rev.
University Chapain
Phone: 610-341-5826; 610-341-1705 (fax)
Email: jmodica@eastern.edu

Hans Tokke, Ph.D.
Faculty Director of Nonprofit Management Program
Phone: 610-225-5717; 484-581-1276 (fax)
E-mail: htokke@eastern.edu

Josphat Yego, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 610-225-5724
E-mail:jyego@eastern.edu

Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty

Eric Harter, Ph.D.
President and CEO of Vesta Technology Solutions
Email: eharter@eastern.edu
   
Connie Ostwald, Ph.D.
Professor at Messiah University
Email: costwald@eastern.edu

Past Faculty / Adjunct Members

David Black, Ph.D.- Past President, Eastern University
Tony Campolo, Ph.D.-  Founder and President Evangelical Assoc. for the Promotion of Education, http://www.tonycampolo.org/
Robert Cannon, Ed.D.
Stephen P. Dill, Ed.D.- Head of School, Delaware County Christian
Ken Harder, The Dynamics Group
David Hornbeck- Prepare for the Future, President, Executive Office/Washington DC Metro Area
Gary Ostwald, Ph.D., Consultant, Coach
Anita Schamber, Ed.D.- Masterful Life Designs, Leadership Coach & OneLifeMaps Facilitator / Adjunct Professor: Eastern University, Faith Evangelical Seminary
Lillian Schumacher, Ed.D.
- Dean, School of Business, Tiffin University

PhD Administrative Staff and Special Assignments

Arthur Abrom, Ed.D
Coordinator of the PA Superintendent Letter of Eligibility Program, Adjunct Professor/Director for Student Services, School District of Lancaster
Phone: 717-735-6689
Email: aabrom@eastern.edu

Amy Schreiber
Administrative Manager
Phone: 610-225-5519
Email: aschreib@eastern.edu


Philip Aidoo
Enrollment Counselor
Phone: 484-654-2365
Email: paidoo@eastern.edu
   
The Ph.D. in Organizational Leadership Board Of Fellows

Back to Top