Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Pintrest
Tumblr
EU Social Networks
Social Media

Faculty and Staff

Susan Edgar-Smith, Ph.D., Co-Chair, Counseling Psychology Department, Eastern University

Co-Chair, Graduate Counseling and Psychology Department
Director for School Counseling and Co-Director for School Psychology
Professor, Graduate Counseling and Psychology

Phone: 610-341-4379
Email: sedgarsm@eastern.edu

Ruth Baugher Palmer, Ph.D., Counseling Psychology Department, Eastern University

Co-Chair, Graduate Counseling and Psychology Department
Director, Clinical Counseling Program
Professor, Graduate Counseling and Psychology

Phone:  610-341-5921
Email:  rpalmer@eastern.edu


Walter Chung, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CRC, NCP, BCCP, LPC, LBS, Professor, Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Professor, Graduate Counseling and Psychology
Coordinator for Applied Behavior Analysis Concentration

Phone: 610-341-4367
Email: wchung@eastern.edu

Catherine A. Kunsch, Ph.D., Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Associate Professor, Graduate Counseling and Psychology
Co-Director for School Psychology

Phone: 610-341-1487
Email: ckunsch@eastern.edu


Randolph Walters, Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Associate Professor, Graduate Counseling and Psychology Department

Phone: 215-769-3117
Email: rwalters@eastern.edu

Affiliate and Adjunct Professors

Cathleen Albertson, M.A., BCBA
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: calberts@eastern.edu

Thomas C. Barnes, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: tbarnes1@eastern.edu

Kathy Van Horn, M.Ed.
Affiliate Professor
Email: kvanhorn@eastern.edu

Field Placement Coordinators

Beth Collins, M.A.
Certified School Counselor, K-12
School Counseling Placement Coordinator
Email: bcollin2@eastern.edu

Victoria B. Gill, MA
Clinical Counseling Field Placement Coordinator
Email: vgill@eastern.edu

Staff

Lauren Jerla

Lauren Jerla
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: ljerla@eastern.edu

Back to Top