Fall 2020

First Day of 2020 FA1 / Last Day to Register for 2020 FA1 Monday, August 31
Labor Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, September 7
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, September 8
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, September 25
Last Day of 2020FA1 Sunday, October 18
   
First Day of 2020 FA2 / Last Day to Register for 2020 FA2 Monday, October 19
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, October 26
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, November 13
Start of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Monday, November 23
End of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Sunday, November 29
Last Day of 2020 FA2 Sunday, December 13

Spring 2021

First Day of 2021 SP1 / Last Day to Register for 2021 SP1 Monday, January 11
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, January 18
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, January 19
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, February 5
Last Day of 2021 SP1 Sunday, February 28
Start of Spring Break Monday, March 1
End of Spring Break Sunday, March 7
   
First Day of 2021 SP2 / Last Day to Register for 2021 SP2 Monday, March 8
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, March 15
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday, April 2
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Monday, April 5
Last Day of 2021 SP2 Sunday, April 25

Summer 2021

First Day of 2021 SU1 / Last Day to Register for 2021 SU1 Monday, May 10
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, May 17
Memorial Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, May 31
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, June 4
End of 2021 SU1 Sunday, June 27
   
First Day of 2021 SU2 / Last Day to Register for 2021 SU2 Monday, June 28
Independence Day Holiday (classes meet online) Monday, July 5
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, July 6
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, July 23
Last Day of 2021 SU2 Sunday, August 15