Eastern Shield
Allaudin Abdulla
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Leadership

aabdull1@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Arthur Abrom
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Leadership

aabrom@eastern.edu

Cathleen Albertson
Cathleen M. Albertson Deutsch
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

calberts@eastern.edu

Alexios Alexander, J.D.
Alexios Alexander
Assistant Professor of Political Science

aalexan4@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Richard Amoroso
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Violoncello

ramoroso@eastern.edu

Lindy Backues
Associate Professor of Economic Development

lbackues@eastern.edu

Nathan Bailey
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

nbailey3@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Thomas C. Barnes
Affiliate Professor of School Psychology

tbarnes1@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Francois Batalingaya
Adjunct Faculty, Global Studies and Mission

fbatalin@eastern.edu

Sandra Bauer
Sandra L. Bauer
Associate Professor of Social Work

sbauer@eastern.edu