Eastern Shield
Allaudin Abdulla
Adjunct Faculty

aabdull1@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Arthur Abrom
Adjunct Faculty

aabrom@eastern.edu

Cathleen Albertson
Cathleen M. Albertson Deutsch
Adjunct Professor

calberts@eastern.edu

Alexios Alexander, J.D.
Alexios Alexander
Assistant Professor of Political Science

aalexan4@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Martha Alford
Adjunct Faculty ; Specialty: Woodwind Methods, Flute

malford@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Richard Amoroso
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Violoncello

ramoroso@eastern.edu

Lindy Backues
Lindy Backues
Associate Professor of Economic Development

lbackues@eastern.edu

Nathan Bailey
Adjunct Professor

nbailey3@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Thomas C. Barnes
Affiliate Professor; Specialty: School Psychology

tbarnes1@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Francois Batalingaya
Specialty: Disaster Relief and Mitigation of Disasters

fbatalin@eastern.edu