Fall Semester

Event Fall 2021  Fall 2022 
First Day of FA1 / Last Day to Register for FA1 Monday, August 30 Monday, August 29
Labor Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, September 6 Monday, September 5
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, September 7 Tuesday, September 6
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Sunday, October 17 Sunday, October 16
Last Day of FA1 Sunday, October 17 Sunday, October 16
     
First Day of FA2 / Last Day to Register for FA2 Monday, October 18 Monday, October 17
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, October 25 Monday, October 24
Start of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Monday, November 22 Monday, November 21
End of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Sunday, November 28 Sunday, November 27
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Sunday, December 12 Sunday, December 11
Last Day of FA2 Sunday, December 12 Sunday, December 11

Spring Semester

Event Spring 2022 Spring 2023 (Tentative)
First Day of SP1 / Last Day to Register for SP1 Monday, January 10 Monday, January 9
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, January 17 Monday, January 16
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, January 18 Tuesday, January 17
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Sunday, February 27 Sunday, February 26
Last Day of SP1 Sunday, February 27 Sunday, February 26
Start of Spring Break Monday, February 28 Monday, February 27
End of Spring Break Sunday, March 6 Sunday, March 5
     
First Day of SP2 / Last Day to Register for SP2 Monday, March 7 Monday, March 6
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, March 14 Monday, March 13
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday, April 15 Friday, April 7
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Sunday, April 24 Sunday, April 23
Last Day of SP2 Sunday, April 24 Sunday, April 23

Summer Semester

Event Summer 2022  Summer 2023 (Tentative)
First Day of SU1 / Last Day to Register for SU1 Monday, May 16 Monday, May 15
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, May 23 Monday, May 22
Memorial Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Sunday, July 3 Sunday, July 2
End of SU1 Sunday, July 3 Sunday, July 2
     
First Day of SU2 / Last Day to Register for SU2 Tuesday, July 5 Monday, July 3
Independence Day Holiday (classes meet online) N/A Tuesday, July 4
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, July 12 Monday, July 10
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Sunday, August 21 Sunday, August 20
Last Day of SU2 Sunday, August 21 Sunday, August 20