Randolph W. Walters
Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology

rwalters@eastern.edu

Van Weigel
Van Weigel
Professor Emeritus

vweigel@eastern.edu

Stephen Welsh
Dance Program Director; Lecturer of Dance and Educ...

swelsh@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Benjamin White
Visiting Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

bwhite3@eastern.edu

Gwen M. White
Professor Emerita, Doctoral Programs in Marriage a...

gwhite@eastern.edu

David Wilcox
David L. Wilcox
Professor Emeritus of Biology

dwilcox@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
M. Colleen Willenbring
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor of Englis...

mwillen1@eastern.edu

Michael Williams
Michael Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

mwilli11@eastern.edu

Michelle Wurtz
Michelle Wurtz
Adjunct Faculty, Dance

michelle.wurtz@eastern.edu

Kirby Wycoff
Kirby Wycoff
Associate Professor/Co-Chair of School Psychology ...

kirby.wycoff@eastern.edu