Eastern Shield
Mary Virtue
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Leadership

mvirtue@eastern.edu

Anthony Walker
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Piano/Music Skills

anthony.walker@eastern.edu

Randolph W. Walters
Faculty Senate Moderator and Associate Professor o...

rwalters@eastern.edu

Jessica Watson
Nursing Lab Coordinator and Clinical Adjunct Facul...

jessica.watson@eastern.edu

Van Weigel
Van Weigel
Professor of Ethics and Economic Development

vweigel@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Stephen Welsh
Dance Program Director; Lecturer of Dance and Educ...

swelsh@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Benjamin White
Visiting Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

bwhite3@eastern.edu

David Wilcox
David L. Wilcox
Professor Emeritus of Biology

dwilcox@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
M. Colleen Willenbring
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor of Englis...

mwillen1@eastern.edu

Michael Williams
Michael Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

mwilli11@eastern.edu