David Bronkema
David Bronkema
Professor; Templeton Chair for Christian Service t...

dbronkem@eastern.edu

Esther Bubb-McKinnie
Esther Bubb
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

esther.bubb@eastern.edu

Joseph Buglio
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Piano/Piano Proficienc...

Joseph.buglio@eastern.edu

Jeanne W. Bundens
Faculty Senate Moderator; Professor of Chemistry a...

jbundens@eastern.edu

Rhonda Bletsch
Rhonda Burnette-Bletsch
Professor and Department Chair of Biblical Studies

rburnett@eastern.edu

Andrew Bush
Professor Emeritus of Missiology

andrew.bush@eastern.edu

Jared Byas
Adjunct Faculty

jared.byas@eastern.edu

Malcolm T. Byrd
Adjunct Faculty

mbyrd@eastern.edu

Sarah Carkner
Sarah B. Carkner
Adjunct Faculty, Kinesiology and Psychology

scarkner@eastern.edu

Terri Carr
Adjunct Professor

terri.carr@eastern.edu