Andrew F. Bush, DMin
Andrew F. Bush
Professor and Chair of Global Studies and Mission

abush2@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Caroline Butcher
Adjunct Faculty, Dance

cbutcher@eastern.edu

Christopher Butynskyi
Christopher A. Butynskyi
Lecturer, History

cbutynsk@eastern.edu

Caroline Campbell
Caroline Campbell
Lecturer, Social Work

ccampbe7@eastern.edu

Carla Cardwell, MSS
Carla Cardwell
Adjunct Faculty, Social Work

ccardwel@eastern.edu

Sarah Carkner
Sarah B. Carkner
Adjunct Faculty, Kinesiology and Psychology

scarkner@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Ann Marie Carpenter
Affiliate Faculty, Nursing

ann.carpenter@eastern.edu

Phillip Cary
Phillip Cary
Professor of Philosophy

pcary@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Jesse Casler
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Leadership

jcasler@eastern.edu

Heewon Chang, Ph.D.
Heewon Chang
Professor and Chair of Organizational Leadership &...

hchang@eastern.edu