Eastern Shield
Jeanne W. Bundens
Professor of Chemistry and Department Chair

jbundens@eastern.edu

Rhonda Bletsch
Rhonda Burnette-Bletsch
Professor and Department Chair of Biblical Studies

rburnett@eastern.edu

Caroline Butcher
Adjunct Faculty, Dance

cbutcher@eastern.edu

Christopher Butynskyi
Christopher A. Butynskyi
Lecturer, History

cbutynsk@eastern.edu

Caroline Campbell
Caroline Campbell
Lecturer, Social Work

ccampbe7@eastern.edu

Sarah Carkner
Sarah B. Carkner
Adjunct Faculty, Kinesiology and Psychology

scarkner@eastern.edu

Phillip Cary
Phillip Cary
Professor of Philosophy

pcary@eastern.edu

Michelle Cawley
Lecturer in Nursing

michelle.cawley@eastern.edu

Heewon Chang, Ph.D.
Heewon Chang
Professor and Chair of Organizational Leadership &...

hchang@eastern.edu

Caroline Cherry
Caroline Cherry
Professor Emerita of English

ccherry@eastern.edu