Eastern Shield
Barbara S. Brown
Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

bbrown5@eastern.edu

Esther Bubb-McKinnie
Esther Bubb
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

esther.bubb@eastern.edu

Joseph Buglio
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Piano/Piano Proficienc...

Joseph.buglio@eastern.edu

Jeanne W. Bundens
Professor of Chemistry and Department Chair

jbundens@eastern.edu

Rhonda Bletsch
Rhonda Burnette-Bletsch
Professor and Department Chair of Biblical Studies

rburnett@eastern.edu

Andrew Bush
Professor Emeritus of Missiology

andrew.bush@eastern.edu

Christopher Butynskyi
Christopher A. Butynskyi
Lecturer, History

cbutynsk@eastern.edu

Jared Byas
Adjunct Faculty

jared.byas@eastern.edu

Malcolm T. Byrd
Adjunct Faculty

mbyrd@eastern.edu

Caroline Campbell
Caroline Campbell
Assistant Professor of Social Work; MSW Field Dire...

caroline.campbell@eastern.edu