Ron Christman
Ronald Christman
Affiliate Faculty; Specialty: Teacher Training, Ed...

rchristm@eastern.edu

Walter Chung
Walter Chung
Professor and Coordinator of Applied Behavior Anal...

wchung@eastern.edu

Jennifer Cipollone
Jennifer Cipollone
Director of School Counseling Program; Affiliate P...

jennifer.cipollone@eastern.edu

Diane Clark
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Horn/Brass Methods

diane.clark@eastern.edu

Judith Cocking
Affiliate Faculty

jcocking@eastern.edu

Whitney Collins
Anne Whitney Collins
Graduate Business Department Chair; Assistant Prof...

wcollin2@eastern.edu

Nathan Corbitt
J. Nathan Corbitt
Emeritus Professor and Coordinator of Social Trans...

ncorbitt@eastern.edu

Michael Covel
Michael Covel
Adjunct Faculty, Theater

michael.covel@eastern.edu

Norja E. Cunningham
Adjunct Faculty, Marriage and Family

norja.cunningham@eastern.edu

Callie Dean
Callie Dean
Adjunct Faculty, Urban Studies Program; Coach, Lou...

cdean@eastern.edu