Caroline Campbell
Caroline Campbell
Senior Lecturer; Program Coordinator BSW @City Lin...

caroline.campbell@eastern.edu

Sarah Carkner
Sarah B. Carkner
Adjunct Faculty, Kinesiology and Psychology

scarkner@eastern.edu

Terri Carr
Adjunct Professor

terri.carr@eastern.edu

Phillip Cary
Professor of Philosophy

pcary@eastern.edu

Heewon Chang, Ph.D.
Heewon Chang
Professor and Chair, PhD in Organizational Leaders...

hchang@eastern.edu

Mary A. Chase
Adjunct Faculty, Dance

mary.chase@eastern.edu

Caroline Cherry
Caroline Cherry
Professor Emerita of English

ccherry@eastern.edu

Ron Christman
Ronald Christman
Affiliate Faculty; Specialty: Teacher Training, Ed...

rchristm@eastern.edu

Walter Chung
Walter Chung
Coordinator of Applied Behavior Analysis Certifica...

wchung@eastern.edu

Jennifer Cipollone
Jennifer Cipollone
Director of School Counseling Program; Affiliate F...

jennifer.cipollone@eastern.edu