Larry Bice
Larry Bice
Adjunct Faculty; Distributor, CADR Plus

lbice@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Max Bilkins
Director of Health/PE Certification; Specialty: St...

ibilkins@eastern.edu

Beth A. Birmingham, Ph.D.
Beth A. Birmingham
Adjunct Faculty, Organizational Leadership

bbirming@eastern.edu

Chris Bittenbender
J. Christopher Bittenbender
Professor of English

cbittenb@eastern.edu

Nancy Blackburn
Nancy Blackburn
Assistant Professor of Nursing

nblackbu@eastern.edu

John Bletsch
John Bletsch
Adjunct Faculty, Biblical Studies

jbletsch@eastern.edu

Fred Boehlke
Fred Boehlke
Professor Emeritus of History

fboehlke@eastern.edu

Tom Bonerbo
Tom Bonerbo
Director of Non-Traditional Programs; Specialty: H...

tbonerbo@eastern.edu

Drick Boyd
Darrell (Drick) Boyd
Professor of Social Transformation

dboyd@eastern.edu

Steven D. Boyer
, Ph.D.
Steven Boyer
Professor of Theology

sboyer@eastern.edu