Nathan Corbitt
J. Nathan Corbitt
Emeritus Professor and Coordinator of Social Trans...

ncorbitt@eastern.edu

Kendall Cox
Director of Academic Affairs

kendall.cox@eastern.edu

Callie Dean
Callie Dean
Adjunct Faculty, Urban Studies Program; Coach, Lou...

cdean@eastern.edu

Christine DeVault
Christine DeVault
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Voice – Opera/Voice In...

cdevault@eastern.edu

Jeffrey Dill
Affiliate Professor of Sociology

jdill@eastern.edu

La Seng Dingrin
La Seng Dingrin
Adjunct Faculty, Global Studies and Service

ldingrin@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Michael Dondzilla
Adjunct Faculty, History

mdondzil@eastern.edu

Laura Dupiton
Adjunct Professor, Doctoral Programs in Marriage a...

Patrick W. Duthie
Associate Professor of Business & Leadership

patrick.duthie@eastern.edu