Eastern Shield
Michael Dondzilla
Adjunct Faculty, History

mdondzil@eastern.edu

Benjamin Dube
Benjamin Dube
Associate Professor of Biology

bdube@eastern.edu

Susan Edgar-Smith
Susan Edgar-Smith
Dean, College of Education

sedgarsm@eastern.edu

Frances Ennels
Frances Ennels
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

fennels@eastern.edu

Peter Enns
Peter Enns
Abram S. Clemens Professor of Biblical Studies

penns@eastern.edu

Brian Esposito
Brian Esposito
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

besposi1@eastern.edu

Stephanie Esposito-Olcese
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Clarinet/Music History

stephanie.esposito@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Michael Evans
Associate Professor of Social Transformation

mevans2@eastern.edu

Maria Fichera
Maria E. Fichera
Professor and Chair of Biology

mfichera@eastern.edu

Jody Flecken
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

jody.flecken@eastern.edu