Kevin W. Clark
MAT Adjunct Fellow

kevin.clark@eastern.edu

Diane Clark
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Horn/Brass Methods

diane.clark@eastern.edu

Whitney Collins
Whitney Collins
Assistant Professor

wcollin2@eastern.edu

Nathan Corbitt
J. Nathan Corbitt
Emeritus Professor and Coordinator of Social Trans...

ncorbitt@eastern.edu

Michael Covel
Michael Covel
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

michael.covel@eastern.edu

Kendall Cox
Director of Academic Affairs

kendall.cox@eastern.edu

Callie Dean
Callie Dean
Adjunct Faculty, Urban Studies Program; Coach, Lou...

cdean@eastern.edu

Christine DeVault
Christine DeVault
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Voice – Opera/Voice In...

cdevault@eastern.edu

Jeffrey Dill
Affiliate Professor of Sociology

jdill@eastern.edu

La Seng Dingrin
La Seng Dingrin
Adjunct Faculty, Global Studies and Service

ldingrin@eastern.edu