Brian Alfaro
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

brian.alfaro@eastern.edu

Lois Abdelmalek
Director of Theatre; Assistant Professor of Theatr...

lois.a@eastern.edu

Cathleen Albertson
Cathleen M. Albertson Deutsch
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

calberts@eastern.edu

Alexios Alexander, J.D.
Alexios Alexander
Program Director of Political Science; Assistant P...

aalexan4@eastern.edu

Collins I. Anaeche
AAMFT Approved Supervisor, Affiliate Professor of ...

collins.anaeche@eastern.edu

Jamie Andrews
Academic Quality Specialist and Assistant Program ...

jamie.andrews@eastern.edu

Lindy Backues
Adjunct Faculty

lbackues@eastern.edu

Nathan Bailey
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

nbailey3@eastern.edu

Lori E. Banfield
Affiliate Faculty, Psychology

lbanfiel@eastern.edu

Sandra Bauer
Sandra L. Bauer
Professor Emerita

sbauer@eastern.edu