Stephen Welsh
Director of Dance; Lecturer of Dance and Education

swelsh@eastern.edu

Gwen M. White
Professor Emerita, Doctoral Programs in Marriage a...

gwhite@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Benjamin White
Visiting Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

bwhite3@eastern.edu

David Wilcox
David L. Wilcox
Professor Emeritus of Biology

dwilcox@eastern.edu

Brian Williams
Brian A. Williams
Dean, College of Arts and Humanities; Dean, Temple...

brian.williams@eastern.edu

Michael Williams
Michael Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

mwilli11@eastern.edu

Greg Wolfe
MAT Adjunct Fellow

Betty Wright-Riggins
Adjunct Faculty

betty.wright-riggins@eastern.edu

Michelle Wurtz
Michelle Wurtz
Adjunct Faculty, Dance

michelle.wurtz@eastern.edu