Maria Fichera
Maria E. Fichera
Professor and Chair of Biology

mfichera@eastern.edu

Eric G. Flett
Professor of Theology and Culture

eflett@eastern.edu

Steven Ford
Director of Music; Associate Professor of Music; E...

sford2@eastern.edu

Michelle Ford
Adjunct Faculty

michelle.ford@eastern.edu

Stephen Framil
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Strings/Director of St...

stephen.framil@eastern.edu

Elaine Fuguet
Acting Director of the BSN Program; Lecturer in Nu...

efuguet@eastern.edu

Sloan E. Garner
Administrative Assistant/Program Coordinator

sloan.garner@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Kelly Gebhardt
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

kelly.gebhardt@eastern.edu

Joseph M. Giammarco
Professor of Physics

giammarc@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Joseph A. Giandonato
Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

joseph.giandonato@eastern.edu