Eastern Shield
Michael Evans
Associate Professor of Social Transformation

mevans2@eastern.edu

Christina Fantasia-Buscher
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

christina.buscher@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Paul Felker
Associate Professor of Social Work

pfelker@eastern.edu

Maria Fichera
Maria E. Fichera
Professor and Chair of Biology

mfichera@eastern.edu

Patrizia Fitzgerald
Director, MSN Program; Associate Professor

patrizia.fitzgerald@eastern.edu

Jody Flecken
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

jody.flecken@eastern.edu

Eric G. Flett
Professor of Theology and Culture

eflett@eastern.edu

Michelle Ford
Adjunct Faculty

michelle.ford@eastern.edu

Steven Ford
Director of Music; Associate Professor of Music; E...

sford2@eastern.edu

Stephen Framil
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Strings/Director of St...

stephen.framil@eastern.edu