Tod Gilmore
Tod Gilmore
Undergraduate Business Department Chair; Senior Le...

tgilmore@eastern.edu

Sharow Sobuke Gramby
Sharon Gramby-Sobukwe
Associate Professor and Program Director of Politi...

sgrambys@eastern.edu

David Greenhalgh
David Greenhalgh
Professor Emeritus

dgreenha@eastern.edu

Tracey Greenwood
Tracey Greenwood
Department Chair; Director of Exercise Science Pro...

tgreenwd@eastern.edu

Leslie Gregory
Leslie S. Gregory
Program Chair and Field Director, Senior Lecturer ...

lgregory@eastern.edu

Kimberlee Guevin
Kimberlee Guevin
Senior Lecturer in Nursing; Director of Pre-Licens...

kguevin@eastern.edu

Christoper Gulotta, M.A.
Christoper Gulotta
Adjunct Faculty, Social Transformation

cgulotta@eastern.edu

Christopher Hall
Professor Emeritus of Theology

chall@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Jill Hardenburg
Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry

jharden1@eastern.edu

Iola Harper
Iola Harper
Adjunct Faculty, Urban Studies; Deputy Commerce Di...

iharper@eastern.edu