Kimberlee Guevin
Kimberlee Guevin
Senior Lecturer in Nursing; Pre-Licensure Nursing ...

kguevin@eastern.edu

Christoper Gulotta, M.A.
Christoper Gulotta
Adjunct Faculty, Social Transformation

cgulotta@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Sandy Lynn Haney
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

shaney@eastern.edu

Iola Harper
Iola Harper
Adjunct Faculty, Urban Studies; Deputy Commerce Di...

iharper@eastern.edu

Leslie Elken
Leslie Harvey Elken
Affiliate Faculty; Business Programs' Internship C...

lelken@eastern.edu

Kathy Hastings
Kathryn Hastings
Associate Professor of Education, Specialty: Direc...

kathryn.hastings@eastern.edu

John Hatch
John Hatch
Chair; Professor of Communication Studies

jhatch@eastern.edu

Richard Haviland
Richard Haviland
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Leadership

richard.haviland@eastern.edu

Kat Hayes
Kat Hayes
Affiliate Instructor of English & Adviser to The W...

khayes@eastern.edu

Rebecca Hays
Rebecca L. Hays
Assistant Professor of Biology

rhays@eastern.edu