Kathy Hastings
Kathryn Hastings
Associate Professor of Education, Specialty: Direc...

kathryn.hastings@eastern.edu

John Hatch
John Hatch
Chair; Professor of Communication Studies

jhatch@eastern.edu

Richard Haviland
Richard Haviland
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Leadership

richard.haviland@eastern.edu

Kat Hayes
Kat Hayes
Affiliate Instructor of English & Adviser to The W...

khayes@eastern.edu

Rebecca Hays
Rebecca L. Hays
Associate Professor of Biology

rhays@eastern.edu

Jarrett Henderson, M.A., CBIS
Jarrett Henderson
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

jhender4@eastern.edu

Bob Hepburn
Robert C. Hepburn
Founder, TGTS 2.0 / YUBM Ministries, Associate Pro...

rhepburn@eastern.edu

Kathy-Ann Hernandez
Kathy-Ann C. Hernandez
Professor and Co-Chair Ph.D. in Organizational Lea...

khernand@eastern.edu

Daniel White Hodge
Daniel White Hodge
Director, The Center for Youth Ministry Studies; A...

rhodge@eastern.edu

Douglas J. Horton, M.S.
Douglas Horton
Sr. Lecturer, Department of Kinesiology; Clinical ...

dhorton@eastern.edu