Fall 2019

First Day of 2019 FA1 / Last Day to Register for 2019 FA1 Monday, August 26
Labor Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, September 2
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, September 3
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, September 20
End of 2019 FA1 / Start of Break Sunday, October 13
End of Break Sunday, October 20
   
First Day of 2019 FA2 / Last Day to Register for 2019 FA2 Monday, October 21
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, October 28
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, November 15
Start of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Monday, November 25
End of Thanksgiving Break (Holiday) Sunday, December 1
Last Day of 2019 FA2 Sunday, December 15

Spring 2020

First Day of 2020 SP1 / Last Day to Register for 2020 SP1 Monday, January 13
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, January 20
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Tuesday, January 21
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, February 7
End of 2020 SP1 Sunday, March 1
Start of Spring Break Monday, March 2
End of Spring Break Sunday, March 8
   
First Day of 2020 SP2 / Last Day to Register for 2020 SP2 Monday, March 9
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, March 16
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, April 3
Good Friday / Easter Holiday Friday, April 10
Last Day of 2020 SP2 Sunday, April 26

Summer 2020

First Day of 2020 SU1 / Last Day to Register for 2020 SU1 Monday, May 11
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 1 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Holiday (scheduled Monday classes meet online) Monday, May 25
Last Day to Withdraw Block 1 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, June 5
End of 2020 SU1 Sunday, June 28
   
First Day of 2020 SU2 / Last Day to Register for 2020 SU2 Monday, June 29
Independence Day Holiday (classes meet online) Friday, July 3
Last Day to Add/Drop Block 2 (without charge - end of Week 1) Monday, July 6
Last Day to Withdraw Block 2 (without academic penalty - 5PM ET) Friday, July 24
Last Day of 2020 SU2 Sunday, August 16