Peter Enns
Peter Enns
Abram S. Clemens Professor of Biblical Studies

penns@eastern.edu

Brian Esposito
Brian Esposito
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

besposi1@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Michael Evans
Associate Professor of Social Transformation

mevans2@eastern.edu

Maria Fichera
Maria E. Fichera
Professor and Chair of Biology

mfichera@eastern.edu

JoAnn Flett
JoAnn Flett
Director of the M.B.A. in Social Impact Program

jflett@eastern.edu

Eric Flett
Eric G. Flett
Professor of Theology and Culture

eflett@eastern.edu

Steven Ford
Steven Ford
Director of Music Composition, Electronic and Cont...

sford2@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Jeffrey Fowler
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Organ

jfowler1@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Stephen Framil
Director of St. Davids' Orchestra Society

sframil@eastern.edu

Elaine Fuget
Elaine Fuguet
Lecturer in Nursing; Clinical Practice Committee C...

efuguet@eastern.edu