Eric Flett
Eric G. Flett
Professor of Theology and Culture

eflett@eastern.edu

Steven Ford
Professor of Music; Chair of Music Department; Exe...

sford2@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Jeffrey Fowler
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Organ

jfowler1@eastern.edu

Stephen Framil
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Strings/Director of St...

stephen.framil@eastern.edu

Elaine Fuget
Elaine Fuguet
Lecturer in Nursing; Clinical Practice Committee C...

efuguet@eastern.edu

Juan Garcia-Bossio
Juan Garcia-Bossio
Adjunct Faculty; Specialty: Electric Bass, Music T...

jgarciab@eastern.edu

Joseph M. Giammarco
Professor of Physics

giammarc@eastern.edu

Eastern Shield
Joseph A. Giandonato
Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology

joseph.giandonato@eastern.edu

Rebecca Lauren Gidjunis
Lecturer & Director of Writing Across the Curricul...

rgidjuni@eastern.edu

Daniel Gilmore
Daniel Gilmore
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling Psychology

dgilmore@eastern.edu