Eastern Shield
Michael Dondzilla
Adjunct Faculty, History

mdondzil@eastern.edu

Laura Dupiton
Adjunct Professor, Doctoral Programs in Marriage a...

Patrick W. Duthie
Associate Professor of Business & Leadership

patrick.duthie@eastern.edu

Sarah Anne Eckert
Assistant Professor of Education

sarah.eckert@eastern.edu

Susan Edgar-Smith
Dean, College of Education

sedgarsm@eastern.edu

Rachael Elaina Alfaro
Assistant Professor of Biology

rachael.alfaro@eastern.edu

Leslie Elken
Leslie Harvey Elken
Affiliate Faculty; Business Programs' Internship C...

lelken@eastern.edu

Peter Enns
Peter Enns
Abram S. Clemens Professor of Biblical Studies

penns@eastern.edu

Brian Esposito
Brian Esposito
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

besposi1@eastern.edu

Stephanie Esposito-Olcese
Affiliate Faculty, Music; Specialty: Clarinet, Woo...

stephanie.esposito@eastern.edu