President's Leadership Team Representative

Kenton Sparks, PhD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
ksparks@eastern.edu
610-341-5929

Nancy Hartsock
Executive Assistant to the Provost
nhartsoc@eastern.edu
610-341-1396

 

Marketing & University Relations Team Lead

Michael Thomas, Ph.D.
Chief Marketing Officer
mthoma11@eastern.edu

 

Alliances & Partnerships

Mumia Parham, M.B.A.
Executive Director of Strategic Alliances & Partnerships
mparham@eastern.edu
610-322-1291

Patti Singleton
Associate Director of Partnership Communication & Special Projects
psinglet@eastern.edu
610-341-5937

 

Branding & Graphic Design

Daniel Peirce
Brand Director
dpeirce@eastern.edu
610-341-5940

Alaina Mosso
Graphic Designer
amosso@eastern.edu
610-225-5939

 

University Relations

Denise McMillan
Communications Director

610-341-4365
dmcmill@eastern.edu

 

Video & Social Media

Lisa Woods  
Video Production Specialist
lisa.woods@eastern.edu
610-341-4368

Elyse Garner
Communications Specialist
610-225-5260
egarner@eastern.edu



 

Web & Writing 

Kelly Goddard, M.A.
Assistant Director of Marketing
kelly.goddard@eastern.edu
610-341-1474

Allison Marshaleck, M.A.
Senior Web Manager
amarshal@eastern.edu
610-341-4375