Faculty and Staff

Ruth Baugher Palmer, Ph.D., Counseling Psychology Department, Eastern University

Chair of Counseling Psychology Department
Director of Clinical Counseling Program
Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone:  610-341-5921
Email:  rpalmer@eastern.edu

Walter Chung, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CRC, NCP, BCCP, LPC, LBS, Professor, Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Coordinator for Applied Behavior Analysis Concentration
Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone: 610-341-4367
Email: wchung@eastern.edu


Randolph Walters, Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone: 215-769-3117
Email: rwalters@eastern.edu

Adjunct Faculty




Mark O'Dwyer, MA, LPC

Adjunct Professor

Email: modwyer@eastern.edu


Michael Williams, MS

Adjunct Professor

Email: mwilli11@eastern.edu

Staff

Victoria Gill
Victoria B. Gill, MA

Clinical Counseling Field Placement Coordinator

Email: vgill@eastern.edu

Lauren Jerla
Lauren Jerla

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: ljerla@eastern.edu

Back to Top