Faculty and Staff

Ruth Baugher Palmer, Ph.D., Counseling Psychology Department, Eastern University

Chair of Counseling Psychology Department
Director of Clinical Counseling Program
Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone:  610-341-5921
Email:  rpalmer@eastern.edu

Walter Chung, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CRC, NCP, BCCP, LPC, LBS, Professor, Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Coordinator of Concentration in Applied Behavior Analysis Certification
Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone: 610-341-4367
Email: wchung@eastern.edu


Jennifer Cipollone

Director of School Counseling Program
Adjunct Professor of Counseling Psychology

Email: jennifer.cipollone@eastern.edu

Catherine A. Kunsch, Ph.D., Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Director of School Psychology Program
Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone: 610-341-1487
Email: ckunsch@eastern.edu


Randolph Walters, Counseling Psychology, Eastern University

Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology

Phone: 215-769-3117
Email: rwalters@eastern.edu

Affiliate and Adjunct Professors

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: calberts@eastern.edu

Nathan Bailey

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: nbailey3@eastern.edu


Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: tbarnes1@eastern.edu

Esther Bubb-McKinnie

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: ebubbmc@eastern.edu


Frances Ennels, PsyD, LPC

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: fennels@eastern.edu

Daniel Gilmore, MA, LPC

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: dgilmore@eastern.edu


Victoria Gill

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: jhender4@eastern.edu

Robert Mutz, MSW, BCBA, LBS

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: rmutz@eastern.edu


Mark O'Dwyer, MA, LPC

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: modwyer@eastern.edu

Affiliate Professor

Email: kvanhorn@eastern.edu


Michael Williams, MS

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: mwilli11@eastern.edu

Field Placement Coordinators

Beth Collins, MA

Certified School Counselor, K-12
School Counseling Placement Coordinator

Email: bcollins2@eastern.edu

Victoria Gill
Victoria B. Gill, MA

Clinical Counseling Field Placement Coordinator

Email: vgill@eastern.edu

Staff

Lauren Jerla
Lauren Jerla

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 610-341-1595
Email: ljerla@eastern.edu

Back to Top